2022 AWARD WINNERS

CLASS 7A

Bryant High School - Tyler Moseley Bentonville High School - Ben Pearson

<u>CLASS 6A</u>

Greenwood High School - Hayden Webb Pulaski Academy - Trevor Duke

CLASS 5A

Parkview High School - Javelin Williams Shiloh High School - Cooper Darr

<u>CLASS 4A</u>

Malvern High School - Adaveion Jenkins Harding Academy - Levi Mercer

CLASS 3A

Charleston High School - Roy Hudson Booneville High - Johnny Barnes

CLASS 2A

Hazen High School - Collin Kee Carlisle High School - Keller Kilgore

<u>8 MAN</u>

Rector High School - Samuel Shipley Izard County High - Jameson Chapman